JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Past Shows


Sunday 28 February
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, NSW
Saturday 27 February
Heritage Hotel
Bulli, NSW
Thursday 25 February
Newtown Social Club
Sydney, NSW
Friday 19 February
Jetty Theatre
Coffs Harbour, NSW
Saturday 13 February
Lizottes
Newcastle, NSW
Friday 12 February
Rhythm Hut
Gosford, NSW
Friday 5 February
Shebeen
Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 4 February
The Gov
Adelaide, SA
Sunday 19 April
The Grace Emily
Adelaide, SA
Thursday 16 April
The Grace Darling
Collingwood, VIC
Saturday 11 April
Currumbin Creek Tavern
Currumbin, Qld
Friday 10 April
New Globe Theatre
Fortitude Valley, QLD
Saturday 4 April
Hoey Moey
Coffs Harbour, NSW
Friday 3 April
Yamba Bowling Club
Yamba, NSW
Friday 27 February
Venue 505
Sydney, NSW
Sunday 15 February
Lizottes
Central Coast, NSW
Saturday 14 February
Lizottes
Dee Why, Sydney
Friday 13 February
Lizottes
Newcastle, NSW
Saturday 8 November
New Globe Theatre
Brisbane, QLD
Friday 7 November
Currumbin Creek Tavern
Gold Coast, QLD
Thursday 6 November
Joe’s Waterhole
Eumundi, QLD
Friday 24 October
The Entrance Leagues Club
Central Coast, NSW
Friday 17 October
The Small Ballroom
Newcastle, NSW
Saturday 11 October
Yamba Golf Club
Yamba, NSW
Friday 10 October
Ballina RSL
Ballina, NSW
Saturday 27 September
Panthers
Port Macquarie, NSW
Friday 26 September
Jetty Memorial Theatre
Coffs Harbour, NSW
Thursday 25 September
Jetty Memorial Theatre
Coffs Harbour, NSW
Saturday 20 September
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, NSW
Friday 19 September
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, NSW
Sunday 14 September
Indi Bar
Scarborogh, WA
Saturday 30 August
2014-08-30
Gympie, QLD
Friday 29 August
Gympie Muster
Gympie, QLD
Saturday 23 August
Thornbury Theatre
Melbourne, VIC
Thursday 21 August
The Governor Hindmarsh
Adelaide, SA
Saturday 16 August
Transit Bar
Canberra, ACT
Friday 15 August
Heritage Hotel
Bulli, NSW
Saturday 9 August
Collector Hotel
Parramatta, NSW
Friday 8 August
Oxford Art Factory
Sydney, NSW
Saturday 26 April
Shoalhaven Bowling Club
Shoalhaven, NSW
Saturday 19 April
Yamba Golf Club
Yamba, NSW
Saturday 12 April
Woombye Pub
Sunshine Coast, QLD
Friday 11 April
Sound Lounge
Gold Coast, QLD
Thursday 10 April
Old Museum Studio 3
Brisbane, QLD
Thursday 3 April
Grace Emily
Adelaide, SA
Wednesday 2 April
Wheatsheaf Hotel
Adelaide, SA
Sunday 30 March
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, NSW
Saturday 29 March
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, NSW
Friday 28 March
Heritage Hotel
Bulli, NSW
Saturday 22 March
The Basement
Sydney, NSW
Friday 21 March
Dee Why RSL
Dee Why, Sydney
Saturday 15 March
Republic Bar
Hobart, TAS
Friday 14 March
Hotel New York
Launceston, TAS
Friday 21 February
Ya-Ya’s
Perth, WA
Thursday 20 February
Clancy’s Fish Pub
Fremantle, WA
Thursday 13 February
Sunset Cinema
Wollongong, NSW
Saturday 8 February
Musicman Megastore
Bendigo, VIC
Friday 7 February
Karova Lounge
Ballarat, VIC
Thursday 6 February
Toff In Town
Melbourne, VIC
Sunday 26 January
Cre8 Festival
Coffs Harbour, NSW
Saturday 25 January
Yamba Shores Tavern
Yamba, NSW
Friday 24 January
Finnian’s Tavern
Port Macquarie, NSW
Thursday 23 January
The Small Ballroom
Newcastle, NSW
Wednesday 22 January
Rhythm Hut
Gosford, NSW
Saturday 18 January
Clarendon Guesthouse
Katoomba, NSW
Saturday 21 December
Sawtell RSL Princess Room
Sawtell, NSW
Friday 20 December
Grafton District Services Club
Grafton, NSW
Thursday 5 December
Brass Monkey
Cronulla, NSW
Friday 22 November
Venue 505
Surry Hills, NSW
Sunday 15 September
Hoey Moey
Coffs Harbour, NSW
Friday 13 September
Yamba Tavern
Yamba, NSW
Thursday 12 September
Beach Hotel
Byron Bay, NSW
Sunday 18 August
Bellingen Jazz Festival
Bellingen, NSW
Saturday 17 August
Bellingen Jazz Festival
Bellingen, NSW
Saturday 17 August
Bellingen Jazz Festival
Bellingen, NSW
Friday 16 August
Bellingen Jazz Festival
Bellingen, NSW
PAST SHOWS